List of Bartizan Employees

 

Management

Elizabeth Mazei
President & CEO
914-965-7977 ext. 102
liz@bartizan.com

Engineering and R&D

Ayman Ahmed
Senior Executive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer
914-965-7977 ext. 103
ayman@bartizan.com

Sales

Christopher Eisenberg
Executive Vice President
818-905-9591
chris@bartizan.com

Denise Bullis
Eastern Division Sales Representative
914-965-7977 ext. 125
denise@bartizan.com

Training/Technical Support

Kerri Guy
Technical Support Manager
914-965-7977 ext. 107
kerri@bartizan.com

Customer Service

Breda Meaney
Customer Service Manager
914-965-7977 ext. 108
breda@bartizan.com

Marketing

Clare Eisenberg
Marketing Director
914-513-3228 ext.105
clare@bartizan.com

Accounting

Evelyn Campana
Assistant Controller
914-965-7977 ext. 104
evelyn@bartizan.com